Crooked Tongues
MY CART
0 ITEMS
Login / Register
My Account
Home
Sneakers
SALE
Basketball shoes
Casual shoes
Classics
Court shoes
Running shoes
Skate shoes
Terrace shoes
Trail Shoes
Training shoes
Womens shoes
Brands
Addict
adidas
adidas Consortium
adidas ObyO
Alife
Anything
ASICS
Carhartt
Converse
Dickies
etnies +
Garb Store
Gourmet
Jordan
k1x
Le Coq Sportif
Lee
MHI
Mitchell & Ness
New Balance
New Era
Nike
Onitsuka Tiger
Pointer
PUMA
Reebok
Reigning Champ
Saucony
Supra
Undefeated
Vans
Veja
Wrangler
Clothing
SALE
Coats
Hats
Pants
Shirt
Socks
Sweatshirt
T-Shirts
Womens
Colour
Black
Blue
Brown
Gold
Green
Grey
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Silver
White
Yellow
Camo
GO
Size
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
14.5
15
GO
News
News
Features
Community
Today I'm Wearing
Crates
Forums
Messages
HOME
FORUM
Adidas
http://www.adidasnizza.net/ - anyone used them?
today i'm wearing
rate my crates
forums
messages
my profile
Adidas
Archive
Customs
General Discussion
New Balance
Nike
Other Brands
Puma
Reebok
Products
Vans
Topic:
http://www.adidasnizza.net/ - anyone used them?
↓
steveedster
???
Posted @
21.02.2012 - 07:06PM
Member since
29.04.2011
They have a few interesting lines that I cannot see anywhere else, they appear to be EU / Italy based??
Any of you guys used them before??
reply
quote
view profile
send message
Biffco
???
Posted @
21.02.2012 - 10:27PM
Member since
25.03.2010
“Where's the flange?”
Just looking at the web address, it looks dodgy mate. Anything with Adidas in the address that isn't .com/.co.uk/.de etc isnt likely to be legit.
reply
quote
view profile
send message
Biffco
???
Posted @
21.02.2012 - 10:30PM
Member since
25.03.2010
“Where's the flange?”
Yeah mate, judging by the fact that they have the whole 35th series of superstars on there for 70 euros a pair suggests that its as fake as hell.
reply
quote
view profile
send message
steveedster
???
Posted @
21.02.2012 - 11:10PM
Member since
29.04.2011
thanks, I did send them an email to ask to check for stock for one of the milan sambas they have, they replied and said they would check...
strange site all round lol
reply
quote
view profile
send message
adidas
: http://www.adidasnizza.net/ - anyone used them?