Crooked Tongues
MY CART
0 ITEMS
Login / Register
My Account
Home
Sneakers
SALE
Basketball shoes
Casual shoes
Classics
Court shoes
Kids shoes
Running shoes
Skate shoes
Terrace shoes
Trail Shoes
Training shoes
Pre-buys
Brands
Addict
adidas
adidas Consortium
adidas ObyO
Alife
Anything
ASICS
Band of Outsiders
Billionaire Boys Club
Carhartt
Clae
Converse
Diadora
Dickies
Dockers
Edwin
etnies +
Fred Perry
Garb Store
Generic Surplus
Gourmet
Huf
Incase
Jordan
Le Coq Sportif
Lee
MHI
Mitchell & Ness
New Balance
New Era
Nike
Onitsuka Tiger
Pendleton
Penfield
PF Flyers
Pointer
Pro-Keds
PUMA
Ransom by adidas
Redwing
Reebok
Reigning Champ
Saucony
Sperry
Spine
Staple
Stussy
Superga
Supra
Timberland
Undefeated
Vans
Veja
Volta
Wrangler
Clothing
SALE
Accessories
Bags
Coats
Hats
Pants
Shirt
Sweatshirt
T-Shirts
Magazine
News
Features
Community
Today I'm Wearing
Crates
Forums
Messages
HOME
FORUM
New Balance
is http://www.cheapnewbalanceshoes.com a legit website
today i'm wearing
rate my crates
forums
messages
my profile
Adidas
Archive
Customs
General Discussion
New Balance
Nike
Other Brands
Puma
Reebok
Products
Vans
Topic:
is http://www.cheapnewbalanceshoes.com a legit website
↓
NB_GUY_76
???
Posted @
15.12.2011 - 06:59PM
Member since
14.12.2011
anyone bought stuff from here??
reply
quote
view profile
send message
157
???
Posted @
15.12.2011 - 07:15PM
Member since
28.03.2003
“BICH PWS BRF TNF Rest In Peace”
There are no fake New Balance shoes. You should buy at least fifty pairs from that site.
reply
quote
view profile
send message
NB_GUY_76
???
Posted @
15.12.2011 - 08:37PM
Member since
14.12.2011
i take from your sarcasm that it is a scam website.
reply
quote
view profile
send message
mik_git
Australia
Posted @
16.12.2011 - 03:18AM
Member since
02.04.2003
“Evil will always truimph because Good is Dumb!”
could be from his reply to your other thread he thinks you are stupid...
reply
quote
view profile
send message
NB_GUY_76
???
Posted @
16.12.2011 - 07:12AM
Member since
14.12.2011
I suspected that the site was scam. However needed to confirm.
reply
quote
view profile
send message
mik_git
Australia
Posted @
16.12.2011 - 07:42AM
Member since
02.04.2003
“Evil will always truimph because Good is Dumb!”
did you even read the reply to your other thread?
reply
quote
view profile
send message
new balance
: is http://www.cheapnewbalanceshoes.com a legit website